Twistor Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Blob Fish's Moderator Application

5 posters

Go down

Blob Fish's Moderator Application Empty Blob Fish's Moderator Application

Post by Blob Fish Sat Nov 29, 2014 9:23 pm

RP Name: Blob Fish
Steam Name: Blob Fish
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:35169485

Why do you deserve this rank?
I have a lot of experience with ULX and managing/moderating servers. I can be pretty active on weekends but I most likely will not be on longer than 2 hours on school days because I am in high school and I need to focus on grades and homework. Even though I sound like im 11, I am actually 15, I just have a high pitched voice. I am not affected by oppression of this and I simply ignore it. I like to help those in need and usually have no problem with it when Im on duty. If im off duty and its a major emergency, I will not hesitate to go on duty and help.
What have you done for the server?
I have contributed help to players who need to understand the rules, for examle, if someone doesn't quite understand the rules and I see it, I will go up to them and explain unless I am busy.
Is your total time on the server MORE than 4 hours? (Top right of your screen wile in-game)
Yes
----

Are you well known in the community? Somewhat, but not neccessarily known by everyone.
Do any high-ranking staff know you? Not personally, but I create some conversations with them.
Are you active on the server? Yes
Do you use your microphone? Yes
What do you consider rule-breaking? Rule breaking is usually considered but not limited to minging, prop blocking, and RDM.

-----

Question 1: